a students' magazine

Back to school

Hi everybody, and welcome

Do you like the site new look? 😉

I hope you all spent a lovely summer.

Did you relax and have a great time at the seaside? Or did you have to study? 😦

Did any of you have the chance to go abroad? To Britain, maybe? Lucky you!

There will be plenty of interesting posts this year, the bloggers are already at work, so don’t forget to bookmark this page…  by the way, why don’t you consider the possibility of joining us as a blogger?

Wish you all a successful school year!!! 🙂

teacher b.

3 thoughts on “Back to school

  1. I also want to wish everybody a new fantastic school year. Coming back to school after summer holidays is always a little bit “annoying” above all for the scheduled time and all the papers. I hate it. But this summer I’ve had a really interesting experience in Ireland with some students of this school and so at the moment I’m more relaxed…hoping not to get stressed as soon as I come back!
    Dedicated to my students:
    This year I’ve got 5 classes and three of them are going to do their “Esami di Stato” session next June. So I know I have a lot of work to do…..I hope my students will help! Let me wish you “good work” for the whole year and if it happens, sometimes, to get angry, please relax and think that my main concern is to put you in the best condition to face your examination.
    Welcome back to everybody and my special greeting to teacher b. who has worked so much to let us live a fantastic experience!

  2. Hey you over there in Dublin! What a nice surprise to find your message! 🙂
    I hope you’re having a great time while improving your English! Have you visited the megalithic site at Newgrange yet? Don’t forget to take a lot of pictures of your stay, you’ll have to make us all go green with envy once you’re back (and talking about Ireland green is the most appropriate colour, isn’t it? 😉 )
    Yes teacher p., there’s a lot of work waiting for you, so relax and enjoy yourself as much as you can! (no moderation… you’re allowed to!)
    my love to you, to teacher “mr” and to all the 15 students, see you all next week 🙂

  3. Hi teachers!
    This new (and probably last) school year has just started and there’re lots of news: new teachers, the electronic register…but, above all, anxiety and fears for the next exams. However, my classmates and I are going to study hard in order to be as prepared as possible. I know this year will be difficult and there will be moments in which everything will seem impossible, but I’m sure that our determination and your great support will help us in any instance! I hope all this tension will turn into a good memory in “only” ten months 🙂
    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

