fun / how to

How to… Brighten up your day!

Hello everybody!

I’m Pumpkin Parade and this is my first post in this blog. I’m going to help you… brighten up your day! 😉

image1

Did you have a bad day? Did your dog poop on the carpet? Did the radio play only Justin Bieber’s songs? Did you get your class test wrong?
No problem! Today I’m gonna teach ya (I’m so cool, aren’t I? ;-)) how to BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY! Let’s start with some simple rules!

1) Be angry:
If you want to get happy there is nothing better than staying angry for the whole day, that’s for sure!

2) Make people angry:
Why do you have to be the only one who is angry? Angering people is necessary to have a nice day. Don’t you think so? So shut up and keep on listening to me! 😉

3) Be mean:
This is one of the most important parts of our plan: be mean. Unkindness is the way that will lead you to happiness. You don’t have to care about the feelings of the people who try to help you. These are some helpful tips that will help you reach your goal:
1. You are only an idiot/moron!
2. I hate you!
3. Go away, I don’t want to see your face!

Aaaand the most important one…

4. The so-called “F” word!

4) Yell at people:
As I said before, people don’t have feelings, so you can yell at everybody without expecting reactions.

5) Get yourself down:
How could you brighten up your day if you don’t complain about your life, your friends and your family? That’s obvious! 🙂

Now you know all the secrets to brighten up your day!
I hope you enjoyed this post! Click the like button if you did 😉

See you next time, dood! Stay awesome!

This post is based on a true story

Leave a Reply

